President – Maria Kelly – kellym@unm.edu

11899916_933977419993709_5837774966728557382_n

Vice President – Ava Mauser – amauser@unm.edu

Secretary – Sandra Stangeby – sstangeby@unm.edu

12744751_1111814032176852_7671723088965111481_n

Treasurer – Megan Senn – msenn@unm.edu

11846573_10153126265023099_6435735598296583238_n

Conference Manager – Kimberly Denman – denmank@unm.edu

Outreach Manager – Delaney Heileman – dheileman@unm.edu

12744596_10204249664241816_7804258024889015200_n-2

PR Manager – Emily Hopkins – ehopkins@unm.edu

14034936_10155074377568998_8014816318689922632_n

Marketing Manager – Elisabeth Thomas – ethomas9@unm.edu

Section Councilor – Rochelle Larson